The Credit Union’s board of directors are all unpaid volunteers who are dedicated to promoting the success of the organization. They meet each month to discuss credit union business, monitor financial performance, and provide guidance and direction to the staff. We truly appreciate their dedication and all their work on our behalf!

Our Board members serve three year terms. Board positions are elected at each annual meeting (held on the last Saturday in March). If you are interested in serving on the board, please contact either our Board Chairman or inquire with management.

Board Members

Jake McKee - Chairman

Mara Gordon - Vice Chairwoman

Mike Tramontin

Bob Muelrath

Lawrence Jaffe, Secretary

Tami Reid